Fresh off accompanying Future on his Nobody Safe tour, A$AP Ferg's artist Marty Baller pulls up with Baller Nation , his follow-up to last year's Marty G. Raw. Check out the 10-track offering for yourself below via SoundCloud.

Before seriously jumping into his rap career, Marty was perhaps best known as A$AP Ferg's hypeman, but he's really put himself into the arena with the true titans of the rap game. Brimming with confident lyrics, Marty's typical charisma shines through, and the tape features from the likes of Rich The Kid, Madeintyo, Ferg and Rob Stone, Baller Nation definitely lives up to its title.

Check out the tracklist for the project, and the project itself, just below.

Marty Baller's Baller Nation Tracklist

1. "First Quarter" (prod. by Ben Jayne)
2. "Gladys Knight" Feat. 5am x Reese Laflare (prod. by Slade Da Monsta)
3. "Do My Thing" Feat. Madeintyo (prod. by Boogz Baked)
4. "I'm On The Moon" (prod. By Tweek Tune x Loot Franklin)
5. "Slick Talk" Feat. Rob Stone (prod. by Kanobby)
6. "Like Mike" Feat. A$AP Ferg, Smooky Margielaa and Aexyz (prod. by Ben Jayne)
7. "Send Em My Way" Feat. A$AP Ferg
8. "Rambo" Feat. Rich The Kid (prod. by Boogz Baked)
9. "Nothing Wasted" (prod. by Ben Jayne)
10."Throw The Money Away" (prod. by Ben Jayne)

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL