Staying true to this promise, Lil Wayne kicks off the Fourth of July weekend with his highly anticipated Free Weezy Album, exclusively on Tidal.

Featuring 15 brand new tracks from Lil Tunechi, the Free Weezy Album includes guest spots from Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, Cory Gunz, Euro and few more up and coming artists, while Cool & Dre and Infamous are just some of the names who appear on the production side of the project. Along with the new music, two versions of the FWA cover art are available for fans to download from.

Led by the single "Glory," the Free Weezy Album is the follow up to Wayne's mixtape Sorry 4 The Wait 2, which was released earlier this year. You can head over now to stream FWA on Tidal or download the mixtape for free below on audiomack.

There will be no Young Thug mixtape dropping today. He tweeted yesterday that he's not releasing Slime Season. Thug's mixtape and Wayne's FWA was schedule to come out at the same time.


More From XXL