Lil Durk closes out 2015 strong with 300 Days 300 Nights. With 20 new tracks and features from Young Dolph, DeJ Loaf, Meek Mill and Future, Durk flexes his muscle. The young Chicagoan finally dropped his Remember My Name album back in June and with a new mixtape, 2015 can certainly be chalked up as a good year for the former XXL Freshman.

The DeJ Loaf cameo isn't a coincidence as Durk and Loaf are the hip hop world's latest hot couple. The two had been linked for months and confirmed their relationship earlier this month when they shared a kiss onstage at BET's 106 & Party event.

Checkout the tracklist and stream the mixtape via DatPiff below:

01. Intro (Prod. By C Sick)
02. Gunz N Money (Prod. By C Sick)
03. Make It Back (Prod. By Inomekindakitchen)
04. Waffle House (Feat Young Dolph) (Prod. By C Sick)
05. This Case (Feat Hypno Carlito) (Prod. By C Sick)
06. My Beyonce Feat. Dej Loaf
07. On Em (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
08. Believe It Or Not (Prod. By NitoBeats)
09. Every Night (Prod. By DBrookz)
10. Spent Me (Feat Meek Mill) (Prod. By C Sick)
11. Words From Bump J
12. Jump Off (Prod. By C Sick)
13. On My Soul (Prod. By DJ L)
14. Nobody (Prod. By Chopsquad DJ)
15. Street Nigga (Prod. By DJ L)
16. Mud
17. Drug Party (Prod. By Chopsquad DJ)
18. Ride 4 Me (Prod. By C Sick)
19. Mean To Me (Feat Zona Man & Future) (Bonus)
20. Jump Off (Prod. By C Sick)

See Best Rap Performance Nominees & Winners at the Grammys Over the Years