Lecrae is back with a brand new album, All Things Work Together.

The Houston-born, Atlanta-based MC's latest offering includes 14 tracks and features a slew of guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, with their previously released collaborative single "Blessings," as well as from Tori Kelly, Aha Gazelle, 1K Phew, Verse Simmonds, Kierra Sheard and Jawan Harris.

The Reach Records co-founder previously shared that his latest collection of work follows a theme of finding inspiration and wisdom amid utter chaos and disarray, showcasing that the record is as timely as it is timeless.

“It’s a journey through chaos and hope and brokenness and blessing,” the rapper says of his new project. “When you’re in the middle of the chaos, you can come to realize that it is shaping you, creating endurance. It’s knowing that the struggle can bring about a richness in character beyond all wealth. Part of the DNA of this album is the realization that all things do work together to make you into the person that you need to be."

Lecrae is set to hit the road next month and will be bringing All Things Work Together to cities across the U.S., with the tour kicking off on Oct. 4 in Memphis, Tenn. at Minglewood Hall, and concluding in Chicago, Ill. at the House of Blues on Dec. 6.

Listen to Lecrae's All Things Work together below, and cop it on iTunes.

Lecrae’s All Things Work Together Tracklist:

1. “Always Knew
2. “Facts”
3. “Broke”
4. “Blessings” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
5. “Watchu Mean” Feat. Aha Gazelle
6. “Hammer Time” Feat. 1K Phew
7. “Come and Get Me
8. “Lucked Up”
9. “Wish You the Best” Feat. Verse Simmonds
10. “Can’t Stop Me Now (Destination)”
11. “I’ll Find You” Feat. Tori Kelly
12. “8:28
13. “Cry For You”
14. “Worth It” Feat. Kierra Sheard and Jawan Harris

See New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL