Kodak Black's official major label debut is here. Stream his brand new street album Painting Pictures below via Apple Music or cop it on iTunes.

The tracklist hasn't been revealed until now, and the features are stunning. Future, Young Thug, Bun B, Jeezy and A Boogie all pop up across the 17-track LP.

Ben Billions, Mike WiLL Made-It, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Wheezy, Metro Boomin and Nav are just some of the beatmakers who contribute production across the album. Check out the complete production credits below.

Kodak Black's Painting Pictures Tracklist

1. "Day For Day" (prod. by Ben Billions & Schife)
2. "Coolin and Booted" (prod. by Ben Billions & DannyBoy Styles)
3. "Candy Paint" Feat. Bun B (prod. by Go Grizzly)
4. "Up in Here" (prod. by Rex Kudo)
5. "U Aint Never" (prod. by Ben Billions)
6. "Twenty 8" (prod. by D Stackz)
7. "Patty Cake" (prod. by Ness & Ben Billions)
8. "Save You" (prod. by Ben Billions & Nav)
9. "Conscience" Feat. Future (prod. by 808dycrazy)
10. "Tunnel Vision" (prod. by Metro Boomin, Southside & Cubeatz)
11. "Corrlinks and JPay" (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
12. "Reminiscing" Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Dyryk & Ben Billions)
13. "Side Nigga" (prod. by C Clipz)
14. "Off the Land" (prod. Wheezy & Rex Kudo)
15. "Top Off Benz" Feat. Young Thug (prod. by Wheezy)
16. "Feeling Like It" Feat. Jeezy (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
17. "Why They Call You Kodak" (prod. by Ben Billions)
18. "There He Go" (prod. by Dubba-AA)

See Behind-the-Scenes With Kodak Black at 2016 XXL Freshman Class Cover Shoot

More From XXL