Last week, J. Cole released a surprise documentary called Eyez and two new songs—"False Prophets" and "Everybody Dies." The documentary looked at the process of making his new album 4 Your Eyez Only and previewed a couple tracks from the LP. Now the whole project is available to cop on iTunes or stream via Apple Music below.

Those two aforementioned songs actually aren't anywhere to be found on the album, so while they were released on iTunes and Spotify, 4 Your Eyez Only is ten brand new, never-before-heard tracks from the Fayetteville, N.C. rapper. You can check the whole tracklist below as well.

The album is probably Cole's most personal to date. Songs like "Neighborhood" and "Chance" address racial tensions, while "She's Mine" is a two-part song that finds J. Cole looking over his daughter and swelling with hope. That he even has a daughter is news to the world; there are reports that she was born just this week, but nothing's been confirmed yet.

Some other tidbits about the album: J. Cole is playing instruments (piano, guitar) across the LP; he recorded part of it at Electric Lady, and he almost certainly plans to announce a tour following the rollout.

J. Cole's 4 Your Eyez Only Tracklist

1. “For Whom the Bell Tolls”
2. “Immortal”
3. “Deja Vu”
4. “Ville Mentality”
5. “She Mine Pt. 1″
6. “Change”
7. “Neighbors”
8. “Foldin’ Clothes”
9. “She Mine Pt. 2″
10. “4 Your Eyez Only”

Fans React to J. Cole's Album Announcement