After initially planning to drop his new Woptober album on Oct. 17, Gucci Mane said fuck it and dropped the album on Friday (Oct. 13). You can stream the LP on Apple Music right now or on Spotify below.

Featuring only two guest features—Rick Ross and Young Dolph—the album marks Guwop's second post-jail release after Everybody Looking.

In our 2016 fall cover story, Gucci talks about his time in prison, his relationship with Young Thug, his thoughts on the new Atlanta scene and much more.

“There’s a different sound to some of the stuff that’s going on," says Gucci about the new sound of Atlanta. "I’m forcing myself to like it because, it’s different. It’s not what I grew up listening to. It’s not the stuff I would generally play in my car, but if everybody else like it, who am I to say they’re stupid or that they’re wrong? …Yeah, so that’s kinda how it ended up, like if I keep saying that it’s stupid, then that means the next four, five artists that’s hot, I don’t sign them. I don’t got no part in what they got going on because I alienate myself. So, I’m forcing myself to see what’s going on now. I be like, They’re creative. They’re smart. They’re marketing themselves. They some little geniuses. That’s how I’m thinking now, so when I see them, “Hey, I like what you got going on” and I’m not being fake about it even if I’m not the biggest fan of their music or whatever.”

Gucci Mane's Woptober Tracklist

1. "Intro: Fuck 12"
2. "Aggressive"
3. "The Left"
4. "Money Machine" Feat. Rick Ross
5. "Dirty Lil Nigga"
6. "Wop"
7. "Right on Time"
8. "Bling Blaww Burr" Feat. Young Dolph
9. "Icy Lil Bitch"
10. "Love Her Body"
11. "Hi-Five"
12. "Out the Zoo"
13. "Addicted"

 See Exclusive Photos From Gucci Mane's XXL Magazine Fall 2016 Cover Story