Frank Ocean has released his new album Blond (or Blonde, according to Apple Music). You can listen to it on Apple Music right here. It's got 18 tracks, including music that wasn't heard in the Endless film he dropped. Peep the tracklist below.

In addition, Frank has announced pop-up shops in Los Angeles, New York, Chicago and London. There, fans can get a free copy of his Boys Don't Cry magazine. Pigeons and Planes reports every magazine will come with a free copy of the album. Check out scans from the magazine below.

Images of the book on Twitter reveal contributors to the new album, including Andre 3000, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Tyler, The Creator, Mike Dean, 88 Keys, Yung Lean, Pharrell, Rick Rubin, James Blake, David Bowie, Elliott Smith and others. Check out the full details for the pop-up shops below as well.

The albums two titles have been confusing to some, as one includes the "e" at the end and the other doesn't. Fans have been quick to point out, however, that Frank might be playing with masculine and feminine versions of the word, with "blond" being the former and "blonde" being the latter.

1. "Nikes"
2. "Ivy"
3. "Pink + White"
4. "Be Yourself"
5. "Solo"
6. "Skyline to"
7. "Self Control"
8. "Good Guy"
9. "Nights"
10. "Solo" (Reprise)
12. "Facebook Story"
13. "Close to You"
14. "White Ferrari"
15. "Seigfried"
16. "Godspeed"
17. "Future Free"

galleryheader (2)
galleryheader (1)
frank 4
frank 3
frank 2
frank 1

21 More Rappers You Need to Follow on Snapchat

More From XXL