Big Sean's fourth studio album I Decided. is finally here, and it features Eminem, The-Dream, Migos, Starrah, Jeremih and more. Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music below.

Producers on the album include Metro Boomin, WondaGurl, Key Wane, DJ Mustard, DJ Dahi, Detail and many others.

The album is led by singles like "Bounce Back," which recently went gold, and "Moves." You can watch Sean Don perform the latter on Ellen right here with some elderly folks.

Speaking of "Bounce Back," Atlanta producer TM88 isn't too happy with getting snubbed on production credits for that song. He hopped on Twitter and said he'd support the album despite not getting credited on the album.

Big Sean’s I Decided. Tracklist

1. “Intro”
2. “Light” Feat. Jeremih
3. “Bounce Back”
4. “No Favors” Feat. Eminem
5. “Jump Out the Window”
6. “Moves”
7. “Same Time Pt. 1″ Feat. Twenty88
8. “Owe Me”
9. “Halfway Off the Balcony”
10. “Voices in My Head/Stick to the Plan”
11. “Sunday Morning Jetpack” Feat. The-Dream
12. “Inspire Me”
13. “Sacrifices” Feat. Migos
14. “Bigger Than Me” Feat. Flint Chozen Choir and Starrah

New Music Releases for February 2017

More From XXL