After teasing it for fans over the past month, Stalley finally releases his Tell the Truth: Shame the Devil EP, which contains a total of seven new tracks. The Ohio native unveils the brief new project on all streaming platforms, which has two guest features from Migos and Young Scooter.

This is Stalley's first project release since his departure from Rick Ross' Maybach Music Group. Previously, the 35-year-old rapper already dropped his "My Line" record with Migos last month, but now we're getting a taste of everything he's been cooking up in 2017 since he left the hip-hop label.

Tell the Truth: Shame the Devil follows in the footsteps of his Saving Yusef mixtape from last year, which had a star-studded guest list featuring Big K.R.I.T., Chuck Inglish, Ray Cash, Goldie and Ink and more.

XXL spoke with Stalley last year about being in the shadows while being signed to MMG.

"I feel like I've been under the thumb, you know, under the shadows for too long," he told us. "I feel like a lot of people see, and I'm sure if you go online and see the comments a lot of people are always saying Stalley is overlooked. He's underrated. He's the best of MMG. So it comes across and it comes in through the comments."

Take a listen to Stalley's new Tell the Truth: Shame the Devil EP below, and check out the full tracklist.

Stalley's Tell the Truth: Shame the Devil Tracklist

1. "1 Deep (Solo)"
2. "Jean Jacket"
3. "Turtle Van"
4. "Stall God"
5. "My Line" Feat. Migos
6. "Squattin'"
7. "Green Eyed" Feat. Young Scooter

Blue Collar Gang
Blue Collar Gang

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL