After premiering the song on Beats 1 Radio, Stalley has now released his new Migos-assisted track, "My Line." The song serves as the first official post-MMG release and will be featured on Stalley's upcoming EP, Tell the Truth: Shame the Devil.

The Supah Mario-produced track leads the forthcoming project, which is set to release on Nov. 17. Along with the Atlanta trio, Young Scooter also makes an appearance on the seven-song EP. The effort will include the songs "Turtle Van," "Green Eyed" and "Style God."

In 2016, XXL caught up with Stalley, who discussed being in the shadows while signed to the MMG label. "I feel like I've been under the thumb, you know, under the shadows for too long," he told us. "I feel like a lot of people see, and I'm sure if you go online and see the comments a lot of people are always saying Stalley is overlooked. He's underrated. He's the best of MMG. So it comes across and it comes in through the comments."

He added, "Again, my fans deserve better than that and what they've been waiting for, and that's for me to really step out on my own and be that superstar. Be that artist that they want me to be so that's what I'm developing with the [Blue Collar Group] brand, and that's why I feel like it's the perfect time for me and for me to bring artists along with me."

Tell the Truth: Shame the Devil is the first of three EPs Stalley will be releasing. Each of the projects will be available through his Blue Collar Gang imprint.

Listen to "My Line" and check out the Tell the Truth tracklist below.

Stalley's Tell the Truth: Shame the Devil EP Tracklist

1. "Solo"
2. "Jean Jacket"
3. "Turtle Van"
4. "Style God"
5. "My Line" Feat. Migos
6. "Squattin'"
7. "Green Eyed" Feat. Young Scooter

Blue Collar Gang
Blue Collar Gang

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL