Snoop Dogg music for babies? For shizzle.

Earlier this week, the folks at Rockabye Baby! announced that Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg, will be released on streaming services on Dec. 6 and will have a vinyl-only drop on Nov. 29 as part of Record Store Day.

The LP, which wasn't devised with any direct involvement with the Dogg Father, will feature infant-friendly instrumentals of classic Uncle Snoop tracks like "Gin and Juice," "Beautiful," "Drop It Like It's Hot" and more.

This new drop just reflects how translatable Snoop's brand is to other things. Last year, he surprised many when he dropped a gospel album titled Snoop Dogg Presents Bible of Love. The 32-song project featured Charlie Wilson, Faith Evans, K-Ci, Kim Burrell, The Clark Sisters, Daz Dillinger, Jazze Pha, Patti LaBelle, Mary Mary and more.

Over the summer, he starred as Cousin It in the new animated version of The Addam's Family. Now, your child can be lulled to sleep by the dulcet tones of some of the legendary rapper's greatest hits.

Check out the tracklist for the new project below.

 Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg Album Tracklist

1. "Gin and Juice"
2. "What’s My Name?"
3. "Beautiful"
4. "Drop It Like It’s Hot"
5. "Lay Low"
6. "Sensual Seduction"
7. "Young, Wild & Free"
8. "Snoop’s Upside Ya Head"
9. "California Roll"
10. "Trust Me"
11. "Slow Down"
12. "Doggy Dogg World"

Rockabye Baby Music
Rockabye Baby Music

See 50 of the Best Hip-Hop Albums Since 2000

More From XXL