Smokepurpp fans have been waiting for him to drop his debut mixtape DEADSTAR, and now it's finally here. Cop it on iTunes or stream it on SoundCloud below.

The 20-year-old South Florida rapper, who signed to Todd Moscowitz's Alamo Records under Interscope earlier this year, scored a couple major features on his debut tape, including Chief Keef, Yo Gotti, Juicy J and D.R.A.M., not to mention his friend and fellow rap phenomenon Lil Pump. Ronny J, who's produced for the likes of Denzel Curry, Ski Mask The Slump God and other burgeoning underground rappers.

In addition, Purpp announced he's signed to Travis Scott's Cactus Jack label, and even dropped a surprise collab with La Flame called "Fingers Blue" produced by Mike Dean. Plus, he released another song that isn't on the tape called "Phantom" produced by Ronny J. Hear those below as well, only on SoundCloud. We hear the Travis track is coming to iTunes and Spotify next week.

Smokepurpp's DEADSTAR Tracklist

1. "I Don't Know You" Feat. Chief Keef & Yo Gotti (prod. by Ronny J)
2. "Drop" (prod. by Ronny J)
3. "Audi" (prod. by Ronny J)
4. "OK" Feat. Lil Pump (prod. by Ronny J)
5. "Streets Love Me" Feat. Juicy J (prod. by Ice Bream)
6. "No Safety" (prod. by Ronny J)
7. "Bless Yo Trap" (prod. by Ice Bream)
8. "Nose" (prod. by Ronny J)
9. "Krispy Kreme" (prod. by Ice Bream)
10. "Topic" (prod. by Lowtone)
11. "Hold It" (prod. by TM88)
12. "Count Up" Feat. D.R.A.M. (prod. by Harry Fraud)
13. "Different Color Molly" (prod. by Slight)
14. "To the Moon" (prod. by Nova)
15. "RIP Max" (prod. by Nova)
16. "Purgatory" (prod. by Nova)

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL