Being 4/20 Eve, it's only right that we get a new project from Smoke DZA. The Harlem rapper comes through with his new album Not for Sale on the day before the sacred smoker's holiday.

DZA makes his return following 2017's Ringside 5 and does so with some fire power. NFS boasts features from Joey Bada$$, DRAM, Ty Dolla $ign, Dom Kennedy, Cozz, Bodega Bamz and more.

DZA previously shared the records "The Mood" featuring Joey Bada$$ and "The Love" featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Relly Rell. Production-wise, the Don't Smoke Rock rapper taps some familiar names in Cardo, 183rd, LevyGrey, Relly Rell and more for his smoked-out soundscapes.

"4/20 ain’t never been this lit," he recently commented about the project's pending release.

Toke up and listen to Smoke DZA's new Not for Sale album below.

Smoke DZA's Not for Sale Album Tracklist

1. "The Legacy” (produced by BobGnarly)
2. "The Mood” featuring Joey Bada$$ (produced by 183rd)
3. "The Come Up” featuring DRAM (produced by DJ Steel)
4. "The High” featuring Velous (produced by DJ Relly Rell)
5. "The Hustle" featuring Bodega Bamz and LevyGrey (produced by LevyGrey)
6. "The Love" featuring Ty Dolla $ign (produced by DJ Relly Rell)
7. "The Lifestyle” (produced by Cardo)
8. "The Antidote” (Produced by LevyGrey)
9. "The Game” (produced by LevyGrey)
10. "The Glow” (produced by LevyGrey)
11. "The Soul” featuring Vado (produced by BobGnarly)
12. "The Hookup” featuring Cozz and Dom Kennedy (produced by Girl Talk)

Babygrande Records
Babygrande Records

See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From XXL