One day after Wrestlemania, Smoke DZA is back with Ringside 5, a new EP produced by 183rd.

As indicated by the project's title and its cover, Ringside 5 is inspired by Wrestlemania. The project is the fifth installment of the Ringside series. On the cover, we see a Stone Cold Steve Austin-inspired depiction of DZA using the wrestler's ultimate body slam technique on Donald Trump, which is also a good way to describe what he does with these fire 183rd instrumentals.

Over the course of six songs—two of the project's eight tracks are skits—DZA showcases a nimble flow and the sorts of bars that made him a fan favorite. He doesn't pull any punches.

"Your buzz is non-existent even with the hype involved," DZA raps on "Triple Threat" before using the rest of the project to prove why "corny cats ain't got half" his reach as a rapper. Westside Gunn and Conway, who recently signed a deal with Shady Records, also make an appearance on the project.

With 183rd behind the boards, Ringside 5 is a match made in rap heaven. Don't take our word for it; stream the project for yourself below.

Smoke DZA and 183rd's Ringside 5 Tracklist

1. "Rosenberg Skit"
2. "96 Olympics" (Prod. By 183rd)
3. "Triple Threat" (Prod. By 183rd)
4. "Jeff Jarrett Promo"
5. "The Club" Feat. Westside Gunn & Conway (Prod. By 183rd)
6. "Kashus Ohno Drop"
7. "Certified G" (Prod. By 183rd)
8. "Kinshasa Kush" (Prod. By 183rd)

20 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 10 in 2017

More From XXL