Skippa Da Flippa releases his anticipated Flippa McFadden 2 mixtape, which contains a total of 15 new tracks from Atlanta-based rapper.

Just three months after he released his I'm Havin' 3 mixtape, the new project from Flippa has some big name guest features including Lil Yachty, Young Thug, O.T. Genasis, Sauce Walka, Don Benjamin and more.

Production credits on the Atlanta rapper's lengthy tape include Devo, Yung Lan, Stroud, Dot N Pro, Dubba-AA, Murda Beatz and more.

This is another major release from Skippa following his drama and departure earlier this year from his former label, Quality Control.

Take a listen to the new Flippa McFadden 2 mixtape from Skippa Da Flippa below, and check out the full tracklist.

Skippa Da Flippa's Flippa McFadden 2 Tracklist

1. "Halftime" Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by Dot N Pro)
2. "D.A.M.N." Feat. Sauce Walka (prod. by Stroud)
3. "Fashion Forward" Feat. Young Thug (prod. by Devo)
4. "Flex" (prod. by Dot N Pro)
5. "Gangland" (prod. by 30 Roc & Cheeze Beatz)
6. "Gettin It" Feat. OT Genasis (prod. by 30 Roc & Cheeze Beatz)
7. "Ghost" (prod. by GhostRage)
8. "Good Vibes" (prod. by Yung Lan)
9. "Jungle" Feat. Don Benjamin
10. "Let It" Go (prod. by Devo)
11. "Nawf" (prod. by Devo)
12. "Okay" (prod. by Dot N Pro)
13. "The Greatest" (prod. by Flippa)
14. "WWYD" (prod. by Dubba A)
15. "Yeah" (prod. by Murda Beatz)

916% Entertainment
916% Entertainment

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL