Skepta is surprising fans in a major way by releasing his new Vicious EP today (Oct. 31), which contains six new tracks for fans. The London native unveils the new project for fans on iTunes and all streaming platforms, and it features guests like Lil B, A$AP Rocky, Section Boyz, and A$AP Nast.

The new EP comes just in time as a special Halloween treat for fans, and follows in the footsteps of his highly successful Konichiwa album from 2016. If you recall, he was previously previewing some of the tracks off of the project on Instagram over the weekend.

2017 has served as a major year for the U.K. rapper, as he was featured on Drake's More Life playlist album with his own interlude, and even was a guest on A$AP Mob's Cozy Tapes, Vol. 2 album that dropped this past summer. He is also s nominated for Best Male Act at the 2017 MOBO Awards, taking place on Nov. 29 in Leeds, England.

He also hit the studio with rock legend Mick Jagger of the Rolling Stones, deeming him a full-blown superstar across the pond.

Take a listen to the brand new EP from Skepta below, and check out the full tracklist.

Skepta's Vicious Tracklist

1. Still
2. Sit Down (feat. Lil B)
3. No Security
4. Worst (feat. Section Boyz)
5. Hypocrisy
6. Ghost Ride (feat. A$AP Rocky & A$AP Nast)

Boy Better Know
Boy Better Know

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL