Shirt is back with his new album, Pure Beauty.

Formerly known as T-Shirt, the Queens, N.Y. native broke onto the scene in the early 2010s with songs such as "24 Frames," "Ode to Raekwon" and "For the Record." He has built a solid catalog over the years including 2015's Rap Money and Museum. The new album comes on the heels of Shirt inking a deal with Jack White's Third Man Records as the only hip-hop act on the imprint, which includes a core roster of The Dead Weather, The Black Belles, Karen Elson and the Greenhornes.

Today (Feb. 9), we get the new 11-song project, which features all solo cuts, including the previously-released singles "Palace Intrigue," "Climate Change" and "Flight Home."

Adding to the MC's always-artsy vibe, the album is also inspired by concept artist John Baldesarri who has a famed art exhibit titled Pure Beauty. Shirt is releasing a physical version of the project on Feb. 23, along with a deluxe edition.

Shirt has straightforward plans to, "push the genre forward," he tells XXL, "stand in the forefront, create conversation, verbally smack deserving muthafuckers, win Grammy's, introduce you to new producers, inspire."

Listen to Shirt's Pure Beauty album below or on iTunes.

Shirt's Pure Beauty Tracklist

1. "Snowbeach"
2. "Climate Change"
3. "Energy"
4. "Zebra"
5. "Palace Intrigue"
6. "F**k It Going Live"
7. "Woman Is God"
8. "Do It Right"
9. "Flight Home"
10. "If I Can't Do My"
11. "Mise En Abyme"

Third Man Records
Third Man Records

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL