After months of building anticipation, Sheck Wes, who's spent the last two years or so modeling and rapping, drops his Mudboy project today (Oct. 5).

Mudboy marks the Harlem-bred rapper's debut project and it arrives after he built himself a sizable buzz with his breakout 2017 single, "Mo Bamba." With a hardbody Take A Daytrip and 16yrold-produced beat, catchy hook and a clever reference to incoming NBA rookie Mohamed Bamba, the track has been all over the place over the last year. There are more bangers where that one came from, though.

Previously released several months ago, "Live Sheck Wes Die Sheck Wes," a thumping YungLunchBox-produced cut about life in the projects. "Kyrie," meanwhile, is another basketball player-referencing cut you could be hearing a lot of soon.

But that's enough talking. Listen to the G.O.O.D. Music/Cactus Jack artist's Mudboy project for yourself below.

Sheck Wes' Mudboy Tracklist

1.  "Mindfucker"
2.  "Live Sheck Wes Die Sheck Wes"
3.  "Gmail"
4.  "Wanted"
5.  "Chippi Chippi"
6.  "Never Lost"
7.  "WESPN"
8.  "Kyrie"
9.  "Mo Bamba"
10. "Burn Slow [Interlude]
11. "Jiggy On The Shits"
12. "Fuck Everybody"
13. "Danimals"
14. "Vetement Socks"

Cactus Jack/G.O.O.D. Music/Interscope Records
Cactus Jack/G.O.O.D. Music/Interscope Records

Here's the Ultimate Guide to Rappers With Acronyms in Their Name

More From XXL