The hip-hop world lost Shawty Lo this past September, but the founding D4L member will release posthumous album this spring, with 300 Entertainment revealing the tracklist for Rico today. Boosie BadAzz, T.I., O.T. Genasis, Ralo, Lyfe Jennings and more will all be featured on the album, as will Lo's own children, Quando and Keke.

The album's lead single, "My Love" featuring Lyfe Jennings as well drops today and is included below. Rico, which will be released on Mar. 24, just after what would have been the rapper's 41st birthday, is available for pre-order via Amazon, iTunes and Google Play.

In October, Shawty Lo's daughter told many to mind their own business with regard to reports that her father had pill son him at the time of his fatal car accident. "How you finna be all up in our family business?," she said on Instagram. Earlier this month meanwhile, the Grammys egregiously omitted Shawty Lo and Bankroll Fresh from their In Memoriam segment. Check the Rico tracklist below.

Shawty Lo's Rico tracklist
1. "Congratulations"
2. "Drugz" feat. Ralo
3. "Hands"
4. "Thirty" feat. OT Genesis
5. "Mud" feat. Stuntman and Lynn Tate
6. "B.I.G" feat. Lil Boosie amd Alexis Branch
7. "Cookin" feat. Yung Ralph
8. "Trap House Love"
9. "My Love" feat. Lyfe Jennings
10. "Tell Em That"
11. "Do It"
12. "Champion" feat. Quando
13. "Letter To My Father"
14. "Why You Leave" feat. Quando, T.I. and Keke

12 Rappers We Lost in 2016