Just a little over a month removed from dropping off a creative video for "Gucci & Keyshia," Scotty ATL pulls up with a brand new project. Titled OTW, Scotty's latest is an EP streaming exclusively on Spinrilla.

Featuring production from the likes of Zaytoven, 808 Mafia, Tasha Catour, Twan Da God and Chefry, OTW is filled with certified slappers. One of them's a track called "Ratchet," a produced by Catour. On that particular song, which was released late last month, Scotty gives what's pretty much an ode to women letting loose.

"She wit her girlfriends, and they don't get out much/She looking for some dick tonight to knock off that lil' rust/She try to keep it classy, but she can get ratchet/She keep that Gucci fancy, her mouth real snappy," the Atlanta rapper spits on the track.

OTW precedes the coming of #UKWTFGO, which will mark Scotty's official debut album. "Ratchet" is all set to be on that project, too. #UKWTFGO is all set to drop on May 18.

You can stream Scotty's OTW for yourself below.

Scotty ATL's OTW Tracklist

1. "TW (Intro)" (Produced by CoryMo and Twan Da God)
2. "No Support" (Produced by Zaytoven)
3. "Above Water" (Produced by 808 Mafia)
4. "Ratchet" (Produced by Tasha Catour)
5. "Can't Count" (Produced By Chefry)
6. "All The Time" featuring DJ Blak (Produced by Twan Da God)
7. "Champagne Dreams" (Produced By Watch The Duck)

Scotty ATL
Scotty ATL

Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL