Heads up, there's a bunch of new rap videos headed your way. At this point, you should expect new visuals from your favorite rappers every week, all week. There's always a surprise or two wedged in there, so keep your eyes peeled. XXL makes it so that you never have to look to far, thanks to the video roundup. Enjoy!

ScHoolboy Q has been mostly quiet for a while, but it was just a matter of time before he popped back up. This week, his new song and video, "Numb Numb Juice," touched down and it's a heater. The wild video shows Q letting a gun off from his car and riding around, looking for smoke. He also recreates Diddy, Ma$e and Biggie's "Mo' Money, Mo Problems," scenes from Belly and an extremely popular Elon Musk (what?) meme. Q is back and so is his sense of humor.

After last week, things are going very well for Juice WRLD. After topping the charts with his album, Death Race for Lovehe dropped the video for his single, "Hear Me Calling." The visual starts out with Juice being unable to get his girl on the phone. It turns out she's been kidnapped, and he has to go on an adventure to save her. The Twisted Metal-esque video is very well-done, and speaks to Juice's appeal.

Last month, Lil Durk dropped the song "No Label," a track about his friend's relationship struggles. The video features Durk basically narrating two people as they seem to split, tired of each other's transgressions. The video seems to be shot in the hills of California, with views of Durk and the members of his OTF crew. It doesn't seem like a happy ending is coming for the couple.

This week also features videos from Higher Brothers, Yungeen Ace, Ace Hood and more. Catch them all below.

  • "Numb Numb Juice"

    ScHoolboy Q
  • "Hear Me Calling"

    Juice WRLD
  • "No Label"

    Lil Durk
  • "Practice"

    Ace Hood
  • "Pay Me"

    Thouxanbanfauni and UnoTheActivist
  • "Diamond Heights"

    Larry June
  • "Bloody Sunday Freestyle"

  • "Wilt Chamberlin"

    G Herbo
  • "Testimony"

    OMB Peezy
  • "Circle Tight"

    Lil Reese
  • "Let Me Breathe"

    YBN Almighty Jay
  • "Rottweiler"

  • "Spinnin"

    Yungeen Ace
  • "House Party"

    BlocBoy JB
  • "MF+G"

  • "Melt"

    E-40 featuring Milla
  • "Ape Drip"

    FMB DZ and Sada Baby
  • "Run"

    Katori Walker
  • "Love Me Like I Love You"

    Troy Ave
  • "Can't Take It"

    Queen Key
  • "Space Punks"

    Xavier Wulf
  • "Waterfall Drip"

    Sauce Walka
  • "Off The Porch"

    070 Phi
  • "Flexing So Hard"

    Higher Brothers
  • "No Reload"

  • "On Gang"

    Sada Baby
  • "Rule The World"

    2 Chainz featuring Ariana Grande
  • "Sally Walker"

    Iggy Azalea
  • "Superstar"

    Lil GotIt featuring Gunna
  • "Contra La Pared"

    Sean Paul and J Balvin
  • "What We Doin'"

    Fetty Luciano featuring Casanova
  • "Popular Loner"

    Rod Wave
  • "Work"

    Q Da Fool and Kenny Beats featuring Splurge
  • "Volcano"

    Shy Glizzy
  • "Pu$$y Worth"

    Cuban Doll

More From XXL