After stirring up a major buzz over the past few months, Saweetie finally unleashes her debut EP, High Maintenance. The brief project contains eight total tracks without any guest features, lending the full spotlight to the California rapper.

The new EP from Saweetie includes her hit track, "Icy Grl" that has made a lot of noise amongst her fan base and the hip-hop community since its release last year. Even though she occupies the rhyming spotlight, High Maintenance has production credits from Zaytoven and Cash Money AP.

Back in December, the rising star spoke with XXL about when she started taking her music career seriously, which came right as she was preparing to graduate from college.

"I started taking things seriously over the course of these last couple of years," she explained. "I was into school heavy. I went the University of Southern California. I graduated last year and after I did I was kind of figuring my life out. I ran into my manager at a Puma event and ever since then I’ve been taking rapping seriously. This was May of this year."

Listen to Saweetie's High Maintenance EP in the stream below.

Saweetie's High Maintenance Tracklist

1. "B.A.N."
2. "AGUA"
3. "Good Good"
4. "Icy Grl"
5. "High Maintenance"
6. "23"
7. "Respect"
8. "Too Many"

Warner Bros. Records
ICY/Warner Bros. Records

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL