SahBabii is back. Today (Aug. 30) he dropped a new mixtape titled Squidtastic featuring 12 all-new cuts.

The tape finds Babii honing the warbling post-Young Thug melodies featured on his 2017 breakout hit "Pull Up Wit Ah Stick," which hit gold status in July.

The only features come from the Atlanta rapper's older brother T3 on "Boyfriend" and "Sunny Days." Previously released singles "Watery" and the 21 Savage-featuring "Outstanding," both of which received videos in recent months, didn't make the cut.

Notably, "7 Squids," SahBabii's collaboration with R. Kelly, released last week, is also absent, despite the song's SoundCloud description hinting at its inclusion. It's unclear whether the track was nixed for reasons related to the Chicago singer's alleged history of sexual misconduct with underage girls, which sparked the #MuteRKelly movement this year.

In any case, the project is SahBabii's first full-length since 2017's S.A.N.D.A.S. You can listen to Squidtastic and "7 Squids" and peep the tracklist and cover art below.

SahBabii's Squidtastic Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Don Quan Intro"
2. "Behind Da Scenes"
3. "Army"
4. "Boyfriend" featuring T3
5. "Sunny Days" featuring T3
6. "Anime World"
7. "Aunt Pat"
8. "Sylvan"
9. "Tall"
10. "Squidrific"
11. "Honey Bees"
12. "Tonight"

Casting Bait Music Group
Casting Bait Music Group

63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From XXL