Rich The Kid's new mixtape has finally arrived. The Atlanta rapper adds a change of pace to your Halloween festivities with his Keep Flexin project.

The Rich Forever Music boss' latest release featuring an impressive lineups of guests including Young Thug, Quavo, Desiigner, Playboi Carti, Famous Dex and Jeremih. The 12-track mixtape also boasts production by the likes of Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Maaly raw, Retro Sushi and DJ Durel.

Rich The Kid hopes this project will get the focus back on his music after he was recently accused of domestic violence. Twerk Team member Lady Luscious claimed that Rich The Kid was verbally and physically abusive to her during their three-year relationship. Rich The Kid denied the accusations.

“This is a false allegation,” Rich The Kid said in a statement to XXL. “I would never and have never hit a female.”

Rich The Kid's Keep Flexin can be streamed below. You can also download the project from DatPiff.

1. "I Don't Care" [prod. by DJ Durel]
2. "BM" [prod. by Lab Cook]
3. "New Wave" [prod. by Retro Sushi]
4. "Greedy" Feat. Jeremih
5. "Don't Want Her" [prod. by DJ Durel]
6. "Blessings" [prod. by The Lab Cook]
7. "Doors Up" [prod. by Danny Wolf]
8. "Dat Way" [prod. by Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E.]
9. "Liar Liar" [prod. by Maaly Raw]
10. "Ran It Up" Feat Young Thug [prod. by Rich The Kid]
11. "Going" Feat. Desiigner and Quavo [prod. by DJ Durel]
12. "Str8 Up" Feat. Playboi Carti and Famous Dex

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016

More From XXL