After dropping off the Young Thug-assisted "Nosebleeds," Reese LaFlare shares his self-titled debut album on Friday (Aug. 17).

Consisting of 14 tracks, Reese LaFlare is full of guest appearances, including features from Thugger, Gunna, Smokepurpp, Ty Dolla $ign, Vory, Pusha-T and Yung Bans, who appears on the songs "No Cap" and "Stutter."

Reese previously spoke about what fans could expect to hear on the album, revealing it would detail the past six years of his life as a rapper and skater. "I think it defines me as a whole and shows how diverse I am," he explained. "I went back to my roots with this one so if you have been a fan since day one you are really going to appreciate it and also see my growth as an artist."

The rapper also discussed his collaboration with Gunna on "Drip Like That," calling the artist family. "I met Gunna a couple years ago at the studio with [Young Thug] and he didn’t even rap at the time," Reese said. "They are all family to me so this song was a no-brainer."

Check out the tracklist and listen to Reese LaFlare's self-titled debut below.

Reese LaFlare's Reese LaFlare Album Tracklist

1. "Escalators"
2. "Circulate"
3. "No Cap" featuring Yung Bans
4. "I Got the Clout"
5. "Much Better"
6. "Drip Like That" featuring Gunna
7. "No Stylist"
8. "Stutter" featuring Yung Bans
9. "YOYO" featuring Smokepurpp
10. "Nosebleeds" featuring Young Thug
11. "Big Mad" featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Vory
12. "Sweet"
13. "Mood Ring" featuring Pusha-T
14. "Unkillable"

LaFlare Records / EMPIRE
LaFlare Records / EMPIRE

See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So

More From XXL