The latest release from a Top Dawg Entertainment artist is here. Following the release of Jay Rock's Redemption album in June, Reason re-releases his debut album, There You Have It, via TDE on Friday (Sept. 28).

Featuring 12 new tracks, Reason's debut offering was originally released in 2017 and includes guest appearances from Xian Bell, Space 600 and D Beezy and also features production from Swish, Kampo, Yondo Beats, Theopolis, Marquelle O'Conor and more.

Over on Instagram, Reason celebrated the release of There You Have It and thanked the people who helped him in the process. "I just wanna thank everyone that’s gone through this process with me and help me get to this point," he wrote. "I love all of y’all and sincerely thank you for this! You’ll get every bit of me, including things I’ve battled in my #Soul There You Have It! #TYHI."

While Reason may be new to the game, the California rapper gained some exposure thanks to a feature on the Black Panther soundtrack. The west coast spitter then signed a deal with TDE in August and broke the news on Instagram.

Check out the tracklist and stream There You Have It below.

Reason's There You Have It Album Tracklist

1. "Rufus Collection (Skit)"
2. "There You Have It" (Produced by Swish)
3. "Kurupt" (Produced by Kampo)
4. "Fuck Wit Me" (Produced by Yondo Beats)
5. "Bottom" featuring Xian Bell (Produced by Nikko Bunkin)
6. "Drive Slow / Taste Like Heaven" featuring Xian Bell (Produced by Swish / Tropical Gameboy)
7. "Thirst" (Produced by Deaph Beats)
8. "Colored Dreams / Killers Pt. 2" (Produced by Classic Beats)
9. "Better Dayz" (Produced by Theopolis)
10. "Situations" (Produced by Swish)
11. "State We In" featuring Space 600 and D Beezey (Produced by DMusic605)
12. "Summer Up" (Produced by Marquelle O'Conor)

Top Dawg Entertainment
Top Dawg Entertainment

See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So

More From XXL