Back in July of last year, Rapsody announced she'd signed to Roc Nation. Later that year, she dropped her Crown EP, but now her official album is here. Buy Laila's Wisdom on iTunes or stream it via Spotify below.

The album is produced by 9th Wonder's Soul Council, consisting of members Amp, E. Jones, Fatin and Khrysis. Kendrick Lamar, Black Thought, Busta Rhymes and Terrace Martin are among the features, as well as Anderson .Paak, who appears three times across the LP.

Rapsody's Laila's Wisdom Tracklist

1. "Laila's Wisdom"
2. "Power" Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Anderson .Paak
3. "Chrome (Like Ooh)"
4. "Pay Up"
5. "Ridin'" Feat. GQ
6. "Sassy"
7. "Nobody" Feat. Anderson .Paak, Black Thought & Moonchild
8. "Black & Ugly" Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
9. "You Should Know" Feat. Busta Rhymes
10. "A Rollercoaster Jam Called Love" Feat. Musiq Soulchild & Gwen Bunn
11. "U Used 2 Love Me" Feat. Terrace Martin
12. "Knock on My Door Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
13. "OooWee" Feat. Anderson .Paak
14. "Jesus Coming" Feat. Amber Navran

New Music Releases for September 2017

More From XXL