Riff Raff is known for his comedic personality, but he chose to get serious on his latest track. The Texas native links up with Diplo for a more earnest record called "Vibe." The song features Riff Raff advising listeners to pay their taxes and reflecting on days when he was overweight.

"Never meant to get bent out of shape/But I ate too many steaks, put on too much weight/Gained 70 pounds you could see it in my face/Lean down and I can barely tie my shoe lace/Fuck that, I came back with a Gucci six pack/I don't smoke crack, but I put codeine over ice/Crack the seal in Nashville, spill the syrup in my Sprite/If she act right I might bring out the rice," Riff Raff raps.

"Vibe" will appear on Riff Raff and DJ Afterthought's upcoming album Balloween. The new project is scheduled to drop on Oct. 20. Check out the jam-packed tracklist below.

1. "Balloween Intro" (prod. by Sonny Digital)
2. "Back From the Dead" Feat. Skepta (prod. by Will-a-Fool)
3. "Fuck Em All" Feat. DJ Paul and Quavo) [prod. by TWHY Exclusives)
4. "Go Get It" Feat. Chevy Woods and Lil Debbie) (prod. by Top Secret)
5. "Vibe" (prod. Diplo)
6. "Tonka Toy Freestyle" (prod. by Rey Reel)
7. "Switch Lanes" Feat. Gunplay (prod. by Mike Chek)
8. "Working Everyday" Feat. Lil B (prod. by Tha Heavyweights)
9. "Stay Away From You" (prod. by Tooblunt Beats)
10. "Take Me Away" (prod. by Dame Grease)
11. "Diamonds Jumping on My Necklace" Feat. Trae The Truth (prod. by Trae The Truth)
12. "Always Up" Feat. Young Lean (prod. by Big Jerm)
13. "Fresh Pair of Robins" (prod. by Menace)
14. "Staring at the Sun" Feat. Ponce and Getty (prod. by Will-a-Fool and XL Eagle)
15. "Moves Like Batman" (prod. by Mike Jerz)
16. "Bitches in My Driveway" Feat. Three Loco (prod. by Dirt Nasty and Chuck Inglish)
17. "Lil Momma Remix" (prod. by M Mac)
18. "Sold the House" (prod. by Mr. Ozio)
19. "Heart of Gold" Feat. Travis Barker (prod. by Travis Barker)
20. "Care Free" (prod. by Calvin Harris)

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers