Ralo drops his second project of 2017 with his new mixtape, Plugged in With the Cartel, and he's released it alongside DJ Kutt Throat.

Plugged in With the Cartel checks in at 22 tracks and features the same grit and knack for melody Ralo showcased on his Famerican Gangster projects. Earlier this month, the Atlanta rapper unleashed "Money Talk," the bouncy first single from the project. On that track, Ralo comes at all his haters while flexing as if his life depends on it.

Young Thug, Lil Baby, Casino, Dae Dae and many more also appear on the project, which you can check out for yourself below via Dat Piff. You can also cop it on iTunes.

Ralo's Plugged in With the Cartel Tracklist

1. "Live From Pakistan 1 (Intro)"
2. "Lil Cali Pakastan" Feat. Lil Baby
3. "Crossed Out" Feat. Joe Green
4. "I Made Myself Ah Boss"
5. "Red Dot" Feat. Casino, Young Thug
6. "Kinfolks" Feat. Young Greatness
7. "Real Again" Feat. Big Bank
8. "Money Talk" Feat. Money Man
9. "See The Light Part 1"
10."Heart Broken"
11."Stripes" Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid Derez Deshon
12."A Thousand Dollars"
13. "All The Time" Feat. Dae Dae
14. "Trap Lord" Feat Doonki Wild
15. "Unbothered" Feat Big Ben
16. "Lost Count" Feat. Boss Bundles DJ Luke Nasty
17. "Live From Pakistan 2 (Interlude)"
18. "Fake" Feat Famerican Cartel
19. "Let's Go Back" Feat. Derez Deshon
20. "No Date" Feat. Lotto Savage, Kocky Fresh
21. "Ock Strong" Feat. Lf
22. "On My Kids (Outro)"


See 15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL