Migos have been one of rap's hottest groups for the last few years while at the same time making a name for themselves as individual artists. On Thursday (Oct. 11), de facto frontman Quavo becomes the first member of the crew to spread his wings on the solo tip with his debut solo album, Quavo Huncho.

The Atlanta rapper provided an appetizer for the album back in August, releasing the trio of tracks "Lamb Talk," "Bubblegum" and "Workin Me." All three bangers made the cut on the final product, which consists of 19 tracks. Huncho procures a rich talent pool of guest artists with Drake, Cardi B, Kid Cudi, Madonna, Lil Baby, 21 Savage and more providing feature 16s.

Quavo has provided some solid promo for the project, having appeared on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon performing a medley of "Lamb Talk" and "Workin Me."

The album comes in the midst of Drake and Migos' Aubrey and the Three Migos Tour, which runs through mid-November. The cross-country jaunt sounds like it has been productive musically. Quavo recently teased an upcoming joint project between Drizzy and the "Narcos" trio.

Listen to Quavo's new Quavo Huncho album below.

Quavo's Quavo Huncho Album Tracklist

1. "Biggest Alley Oop"
2. "Pass Out" featuring 21 Savage
3. "Huncho Dreams"
4. "Flip the Switch" featuring Drake
5. "Give It to Em" featuring Saweetie
6. "Shine"
7. "Workin Me"
8. "How Bout That?"
9. "Champagne Rose" featuring Madonna and Cardi B
10. "Keep That Shit" featuring Takeoff
11. "Fuck 12" featuring Offset
12. "Lose It" featuring Lil Baby
13. "Rerun" featuring Travis Scott
14. "Go All the Way"
15. "Lamb Talk"
16 ."Big Bro"
17. "Swing" featuring Normani and Davido
18. "Bubble Gum"
19. "Lost" featuring Kid Cudi

Quality Control Music/Motown Records/Capitol Records
Quality Control Music/Motown Records/Capitol Records

See Photos of Migos' Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL