A year ago, on 4/20, Problem and DJ Quik gifted the world with their Rosecrans EP, later promising a full-length album between the two. Now, they've finally released it on iTunes, and you can cop it right now. The LP is yet to hit Spotify.

The album is a West coast guest-filled extravaganza with appearances from The Game, AMG, Wiz Khalifa, Buddy, Boogie, Dom Kennedy, Suga Free, and even Quik's old rival MC Eiht.

Their Rosecrans EP was low-key one of the best projects of 2016, so we're incredibly excited to listen to the full-length, even though it kind of came out of the blue. Stream it below via Apple Music.

Problem and DJ Quik's Rosecrans Tracklist

1. "European Vacation" Feat. AMG
2. "A New Nite / Rosecrans Grove"
3. "Bad Azz" Feat. Dom Kennedy, Boogie & Bad Lucc
4. "Move Something"
5. "Rosecrans" Feat. The Game & Candice Boyd
6. "You Are Everything"
7. "Chachi's Ride" Feat. Brittany Barber & Bryan J
8. "Take It Off One Time" Feat. Bad Lucc & Bryan J
9. "This Is Your Moment" Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Buddy
10. "Straight to the City"
11. "Central Ave" Feat. MC Eiht
12. "Funny How N****s Gon Change Things" Feat. MC Eiht & Suga Free

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL