Once again, it's PRhyme time! Today (March 16), we get the second self-titled album from the duo of Royce 5'9" and DJ Premier.

The release of their 2014 debut album, PRhyme, left fans wanting more. Last month, the two artists fulfilled rap purists' desires by announcing the second go-round.

With Premo on the boards and Royce catching wreck with the rhymes, the two artists provide plenty of firepower, delivering 17 new bangers. They've already given samples of their second creation with the tracks "Era," featuring Dave East, and "Flirt," featuring 2 Chainz. Roc Marciano, Yelawolf, Rapsody, Big K.R.I.T., CeeLo Green and more also appear on the project.

This is as anti-mumble rap as it gets, with Royce delivering straight bars over sample-laden, boom-bap soundscapes.

"There's never been anything more organic in my career besides Slaughterhouse and Bad Meets Evil," Royce told XXL of his union with Premier. "It feels the exact same way. That's how I know it's right."

Listen to PRhyme's new PRhyme 2 album below.

PRhyme's PRhyme 2 Album Tracklist

1. "Interlude (Salute)"
2. "Black History"
3. "1 of the Hardest"
4. "ERA" Feat. Dave East
5. "Respect My Gun" featuring Roc Marciano
6. "W.O.W." featuring Yelawolf
7. "Sunflower Seeds" featuring Novel
8. "Streets at Night"
9. "Rock It"
10. "Loved Ones" featuring Rapsody
11. "My Calling"
12. "Made Man" featuring Big K.R.I.T. and Denaun
13. "Interlude (Relationships)"
14. "Flirt" Feat. 2 Chainz
15. "Everyday Struggle" featuring Chris Chandler
16. "Do Ya Thang"
17. "Gotta Love It" featuring CeeLo Green and Brady Watt

PRhyme Records
PRhyme Records

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL