Here's the official tracklist for  Tyga And Chris Brown's Fan Of A Fan: The Album. Their collab LP drops Feb. 24 via RCA Records/Young Money Entertainment/Cash Money Records will be available in standard and deluxe editions. Both editions of the album will be available for pre-order at select digital and physical retailers on Feb. 10.  This is the follow up to their 2010 Fan of a Fan mixtape. The first single off the project, “Ayo,” was dropped just last month with. The lyric video was released shortyly after. Fans can expect follow up track, “Nothin’ Like Me” featuring Ty Dolla $ign to be released soon also. Doesn’t the cover art remind you of Kriss Kross? (see above).

Fan of a Fan: The Album will feature guest appearances by Ty Dolla $ign, 50 Cent, Pusha T, Wale, T.I., Boosie Badazz and Fat Trel.  Producers DJ Mustard, Drumma Boy, Jess Jackson, P-Lo, Nic Nac and more supply their skills. Peep the tracklist below and preview "I bet" here.


01 Westside
02 Nothin' Like Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
03 Ayo
04 Girl You Loud
05 Remember Me
06 I Bet feat. 50 Cent
07 D.G.I.F.U. feat. Pusha T
08 Better
09 Lights Out feat. Fat Trel
10 Real One feat. Boosie Badazz
11 B****es N Marijuana feat. ScHoolBoy Q
12 She Goin’ Up


13 Wrong In The Right Way
14 Bunkin’ feat. Jay 305 & T.I.
15 It’s Yo S**t feat. Wale
16 Banjo


Breezy, Tyga and Trey Songz were gearing up for their Between the Sheets tour, kicking off next week (Jan. 28) in Hampton, Virginia. However due to Brown's unfinished 100 more hours of community service, Breezy hopped on his Instagram on Jan. 26 and posted the explained to fans that “the beginning of the BTS tour has been moved to later dates now.” As for Tyga’s solo  album, The Gold Album, fans will have to wait a little longer since the LP was pushed back yet again for the third time. In other bad T-Raw news, he's once again involved in a lawsuit. This time the Young Money MC’s former manager is taking him to court claiming Tyga owes him $4 million.

Related: Tyga Is Being Sued By His Former Manager
Tyga And Chris Brown’s LP ‘Fan Of A Fan: The Album’ Drops February 24

More From XXL