Preme joins the packed roster of artists dropping off new material, as the rapper releases his Light of Day album today (May 4). The new project from the Canadian artist, who was previously known as P Reign, features 15 total tracks and has guest features from tons of major artists.

While the album contains the previously dropped "No Defeat" record and PartyNextDoor-assisted "Can't Hang", Preme recruits other stars such as Lil Wayne, Offset, YG, Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone to join the hefty tracklist. The album also features he and Weezy's "Hot Boy" song, which he dropped the music video for at the end of March.

Drake's longtime affiliate has been working hard to prepare Light of Day for fans and teased that it would have a spring release in 2018 after fans got a taste of what to expect.

Check out the complete tracklist for Preme's Light of Day album and take a listen to the project below.

Preme's Light of Day Tracklist

1. "Still Here"
2. "No Defeat"
3. "Frostbite" Featuring Offset
4. "Tango (Go)"
5. "Light Skinned Keisha Speaks"
6. "Can’t Hang" Featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR
7. "Coastline"
8. "Jackie Chan" Featuring Post Malone
9. "Callin’" Featuring Ty Dolla $ign
10. "Hot Boy" Featuring Lil Wayne
11. "Ill Life 4"
12. "Loaded (Interlude)"
13. "Loaded" Featuring YG
14. "1000"
15. "One Day"

BPG/RCA Records
BPG/RCA Records

See Photos of Drake's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL