Pimp C fans are going to love this. The official video for "3 Way Freak" featuring Lil Wayne is out. The late Pimp C never worked with Lil Wayne during his lifetime but hearing "3 Way Freak" will make hip-hop fans heart ache at the potential hit combo these two great artists would have been. The video takes viewers through the nightlife of Texas. The video, directed by Lux & D Reck, accurately captures the unmistakable vibe of Pimp C. Weezy isn't in the video for his verse but his lyrics pop up for fans to rap to. With slick animation and plenty of eye candy, the video will hold your attention.

"3 Way Freak" is off Pimp's posthumous album Long Live The Pimp, which released last December. Long Live the Pimp features new, original material from the UGK spitta. Nas, T.I., Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Slim Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, David Banner, Devin the Dude, Lil Keke, ESG, Pimpin Ken, 8Ball & MJG and, of course, Bun B all appear on the LP. Production is handled by Mr. Lee, Ray Murray (of Organized Noize), Crazy Mike and Cory Mo. UGK’s Pimp Cpassed away in 2007.

On the eight-year anniversary of his death, Pimp C’s widow, Mrs. Chinara Butler, wrote a message to hip-hop fans, which she releases exclusively to XXL. RIP Pimp C.

Official Long Live The Pimp Track List:
1. Long Live The Pimp
2. 3 Way Freak (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Ain’t Said Shit (feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude)
4. Wavybone (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Bun B)
5. Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
6. Trill (feat. A'Doni, Slim Thug, ESG and Lil KeKe)
7. Bitch Get Down (feat. Bun B, 8 Ball and MJG)
8. PayDay (feat. Juicy J)
9. Slab Music (feat. Lil KeKe)
10. True To The Game (feat. David Banner)
11. Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
12. To Lose A Whore
13. Friends (feat. Juicy J and Nas)
14. Southside
15. Butta Cookies
16. Country Thang (Outro)
17. Twerk Something (feat. TI) [iTunes Exclusive]

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016