Festival season is slowly drawing closer, which means some big concerts will be announcing their show sets in the coming weeks. The Roots Picnic just announced the lineup for its 10th annual show, which will mix the Golden Era with the new school.

The show isn't lacking for big names, as The Roots, Pharrell, Lil Wayne, 21 Savage, Black Thought, J.Period, Fat Joe, Mobb Deep, Thundercat, Scott Storch, Pete Rock, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, PnB Rock and others are all slotted to perform.

The show takes place on Sat. June 3, at the Festival Pier at Penn's Landing in Philadelphia. Tickets are on sale now at rootspicnic.com

Roots Picnic is put on by beloved hip-hop band The Roots and annually features some of the top talent in the music industry. Last year, the hometown love was flourishing, with Meek Mill and Lil Uzi Vert both hitting the stage.

2016's lineup also included, Blood Orange, Kaytranada, Kehlani, Jidenna, Metro Boomin, Migos, Anderson .Paak, Willow Smith and DJ Khaled, who brought out half the industry.

Will Smith brought the nostalgia back with a performance of "Summertime."

The one sour note would be Future's performance. That Atlanta rapper had major sound issues, leaving both the rapper and fans pissed.

Peep the full lineup for this year's show below.

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers