After a long hiatus, Petey Pablo is back with his first full-length studio album in over 10 years. On Friday (Sept. 14) the North Carolina rapper dropped his third studio album, Keep on Goin'.

Petey Pablo's latest album includes 14 songs, two which are remixes of other songs on the project. The record also includes guest appearances from Juelz B on "New Thang" and Sarah Kaboom on the song "Raining Paper."

It's been over 15 years since the Carolina Panthers fanatic made a name for himself in hip-hop with his debut single, "Raise Up." The track, which was featured on his debut album, Diary of a Sinner: 1st Entry, helped the project reach No. 13 on the Billboard chart.

It took Petey Pablo three years to release his sophomore project, Still Writing in My Diary: 2nd Entry, but just like his debut, the album charted high thanks to his best-selling single, "Freek-a-Leek."

Check out the tracklist and stream Petey Pablo's new project below.

Petey Pablo's Keep on Goin' Album Tracklist

1. "Brand New Paper"
2. "Keep on Goin'"
3. "You Know I Do"
4. "Searching"
5. "New Thang" featuring Juelz B
6. "My Baby"
7. "Paperwork"
8. "She Want Some"
9. "WTF"
10. "Kill Switch"
11. "Raining Paper" featuring Sarah Kaboom
12. "Krack"
13. "Keep on Goin' (Remix)"
14. "You Know I Do (Remix)"

X-Ray Records
X-Ray Records

94 Hip-Hop Artists Going Platinum in 2018

More From XXL