One month after sharing their single "TSAY," Peso Da Mafia drop off their debut project, Never a Drought.

Released on June 6, the 13-track project includes the previously released singles "TSAY," "About Us" and "Winning." The Baltimore trio keeps the majority of the record in the family, including only one guest appearance from WishGranted on the song "Sometimes."

Production on Never a Drought is handled by Hood Beatz, Lil Memphis, Elijah 808, Dame Beats and more. Ronny 808 also contributed to three of the record's songs, included the project's intro and outro.

XXL caught up with the crew, which consists of brothers Shordie Shordie and Lor Dee and their first cousin Purp, in March and asked them about their goals in hip-hop. While Lor Dee says the group is looking to carve its own lane and doesn't want to be like anybody else, Purp said the group is looking to go beyond the charts. "Top 10, that's cool, but we tryna be beyond that," he added.

Peep the tracklist and listen to Never a Drought below.

Peso Da Mafia's Never a Drought Tracklist

1. "TSAY" (Produced by Ronny 808)
2. "About Us" (Produced Ronny 808)
3. "Money Man" (Produced by Hood Beatz and Lil Memphis)
4. "Too High" (Produced PyrexTurnMeUp)
5. "Sometimes" featuring WishGranted (Produced by Elijah 808)
6. "Beautiful" (Produced by D Dae)
7. "Look at Me" (Produced by Wink)
8. "Nights I Starved" (Produced by Dame Beats)
9. "Keeper" (Produced by YG Beats)
10. "How You Do It" (Produced by Chris Blaq)
11. "Winning" (Produced by Drestolah)
12. "I Know" (Produced by Sosa 808)
13. "Can't Stop" (Produced by Ronny 808)

Asylum Worldwide
Asylum Worldwide

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL