Pac Div are joining in on the major April music releases, as they dropped their brand new 1st Baptist album this past week (April 13). The hip-hop trio deliver a new project full of west coast vibes, containing a total of 10 tracks.

While there aren't any guest features on the new studio LP, Like, Mibbs and BeYoung take advantage of keeping the spotlight to themselves as they provide some spiritual energy over beats made by DJ Dahi, Swiff D, Huss, Esta, James Rodgers and Like. The group, which was formerly known as Pacific Division, stays true to their experimental rap sound on 1st Baptist, but still deliver their newfound growth, which was previously heard on their "Stoked" record from last month.

The guys also release the video for their recent track, which is directed by F1V3, and features them getting lucky after coming across a winning scratch-off lottery ticket. The group then falls into a colorful, trippy state with cartoons and different lenses.

Pac Div dropped off the tracklist for the project in March, and even dropped a collection of new merchandise for fans featuring three pieces.

Listen to Pac Div's new album, 1st Baptist, below and be sure to check out the full tracklist.

Pac Div's 1st Baptist Tracklist

1. "Players of the Year"
2. "Stoked"
3. "APT 10"
4. "Time Will Tell"
5. "Gorgeous"
6. "Circle"
7. "No Fux Given"
8. "Hate To Love It"
9. "5 Dolla Bill"
10. "Summertime Fine"

The Div/RBC Records
The Div/RBC Records

See New Music Releases for April 2018