Open Mike Eagle is ready to make his solo return to the music scene, as he is announcing his brand new album due out later this year. The "I Went Outside Today" rapper is slated to drop his Brick Body Kids Still Daydream project on Sept. 15 through Mello Music Group.

The Chicago native's new album will feature a total of 12 new tracks, with features from Sammus and Has-Lo. Brick Body Kids Still Daydream follows in the footsteps of his Dark Comedy project from 2014, and is already available for pre-order for fans on the Mello Music Group website.

He also released his Hella Personal Film Festival album with U.K. producer Paul White last year.

Earlier this month, Eagle announced he would be hitting the road for The Tour of the Robert Taylor Homes Tour with Sammus, Scallops Hotel and Billy Woods. Things officially kick off on the day of his album release, Sept. 15, in Dallas, Texas, and will wrap up on Oct. 26 in San Francisco, Calif.

Take a look at the official tracklist for Open Mike Eagle's new album, and keep it locked for its release next month. He also dropped a video for "95 Radios," directed by Carla Dauden. Watch that as well.

Open Mike Eagle's Brick Body Kids Still Daydream Tracklist

1. "Legendary Iron Hood"
2. "(How Could Anybody) Feel at Home"
3. "Hymnal" Feat. Sammus
4. "No Selling (Uncle Butch Pretends It Don't Hurt)"
5. "Happy Wasteland Day"
6. "Daydreaming in the Projects"
7. "Brick Body Complex"
8. "TLDR (Smithing)"
9. "Breezeway Ritual"
10. "Wedding Ghosts"
11. "95 Radios" Feat. Has-Lo
12. "My Auntie's Building"

25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL