OG Maco's long-awaited album Children of the Rage has finally arrived. The "U Guessed It" rapper dropped the project on SoundCloud just the other day.

In his description of the project, OG Maco explained the reasoning behind using SoundCloud as the platform for Children of the Rage's debut.

"After three years of waiting, I figure its time to give the fans what they want selflessly," Maco wrote on SoundCloud. "I crafted this album from 2014-2015 as an outlet and I hope it does the same for you. Thank you to all my supporters and believers and especially my critics."

Featuring 16 tracks, Children of the Rage sees OG Maco offer up a pretty sizable listen. He dropped his first track from the project back in December. In terms of sound, the song, titled "Monster," couldn't be further from "U Guessed It," and Maco noted that the only reason it wouldn't be classified as rock was because he's a rapper.

“I made another rock song,” OG Maco wrote on Twitter. “It’s not rap at all but the blogs gonna say it is because I’m supposed to be a ‘rapper.'”

Maco is a more versatile artist than he's given credit for, and you can check out that versatility for yourself by streaming his new album below.

OG Maco's Children of the Rage tracklist

1. "Want It All" (Prod. by Phresh Produce, Maco Mattox, OG Parker)
2. "Children Of The Rage" (prod. By Childish Major)
3. "New Cup" (prod. by Money Montage)
4. "Young Niggas" (prod. Phresh Produce)
5. "Hop In The Coupe" (prod. Money Montage)
6. "God Willin" (prod. by Pablo Dylan)
7. "Prada" (prod. by 30 Roc)
8. "God Willin pt. 2" (prod. by 30 Roc)
9. "Alive" feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. Phresh Produce & Pablo Dylan)
10. "Man Of My City" Ft. Ash Riser & YG Trip (prod. by Montage)
11. "Good News" (prod. by Maco Mattox & Phresh Produce)
12. "Don't Know" (prod. by Montage)
13. "Matrimony" (prod. by Phresh Produce)
14. "Oh Lord" (prod. by Montage)
15. "Monster" feat. Doja Cat (prod. by Rex & Sevn Thomas)
16 "Lighter Fluid" (prod. by NBHD)

20 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 10 in 2017

More From XXL