London on Da Track has shared his debut single "No Flags" featuring Offset, 21 Savage and Nicki Minaj. Listen to the track below via Spotify or cop it on iTunes. The song is the first offering from London's upcoming album Who Would've Known, set to drop later this year.

Recently, London scored a couple placements on Kodak Black's new album Project Baby 2, including a song called "Roll in Peace" with XXXTentacion.

25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL