It's been two years since Chicago's Noname dropped her debut mixtape, Telefonebut after a few years off, the artist is back with her debut album, Room 25and brought along a few special guests.

Released on Friday (Sept. 14), the 11-track album includes guest appearances from Smino, Saba, Adam Ness, Phoelix, Yaw, Ravyn Lenae and Benjamin Earl Turner. Room 25 is a short album that clocks in at only 34 minutes, but Noname makes the most of her time, showcasing her smooth flow and slick wordplay.

"Mr. Money Man, Mr. Every Day He Got Me/Mr. Wifing Me Down, Mr. Me-Love, Mr. Miyagi/Miscellaneous, Mr. Molly Inside My Sake/Incredible, incredible emptiness in my body/Heaven's only four-feet tall, I set my ringer to it," she Windy City MC raps on the album's opening song, "Self."

On Twitter, Noname thanked all of the featured artists on her debut album for helping her create the project, tweeting, "Big thank you to all my friends who helped me make this album." Production on the project is handled by Phoelix, Brian Sanborn and Luke Titus.

Check out the tracklist and stream Noname's debut album below.

Noname's Room 25 Album Tracklist

1. "Self"
2. "Blaxploitation"
3. "Prayer Song" featuring Adam Ness
4. "Window" featuring Phoelix
5. "Don't Forget About Me"
6. "Regal"
7. "Montego Bae" featuring Ravyn Lenae
8. "Ace" featuring Smino and Saba
9. "Part of Me" featuring Phoelix and Benjamin Earl Turner
10. "With You"
11. "No Name" featuring Yaw and Adam Ness


See Hip-Hop Albums That Topped the Billboard 200 in 2018 (So

More From XXL