We're just a week away from hearing Nipsey Hussle's anticipated Victory Lap album in full, and he's giving us a taste of what we can expect on the project. The California native unveils the tracklist for the upcoming studio LP, which has a slew of major guest features including Kendrick Lamar, CeeLo Green and more.

The album contains 14 tracks, along with a bonus track titled "Right Hand to God," and has features from K, Dot, CeeLo, YG, Puff Daddy, Buddy, TeeFlii, Stacy Barthe, The-Dream and Marsha Ambrosius. Fans were already aware that YG would be on the project, considering that he and the Mailbox Money rapper released their "Last Time That I Checc'd" collab off Victory Lap last month.

Last month, XXL spoke with Nipsey about Victory Lap, where he talked more in detail about nabbing three rappers he "respect the most" for the project, but didn't reveal the names. Based on the now-unveiled tracklist, it looks like Kendrick, YG and Diddy are those three mysterious figures.

"I got three of the rappers I respect the most on the album," he explained at the time. "It's other songwriters and R&B singers that I collabed with, but I shared verses with three artists. Each one gave me something classic. I know people throw that word around real frivolous, but I feel like everybody stepped up to the occasion and gave me an A-level verse. I'm excited about it. I feel like if you love hip-hop, this is a tribute to the legacy of rap music. Dope beats, dope lyrics, real stories—underdog came from nothing. Did it his way. This album is the brand of what we represent."

Hussle previously dropped the album cover art back in December 2017, when he also revealed that the project would hit our ears officially on Feb. 16. It's slated to coincide with NBA's All-Star Weekend as well. The studio LP has been teased since 2013 and comes after his announcement of his All Money In label partnering with Atlantic Records.

Check out the tracklist for Nipsey Hussle's Victory Lap album below.

Nipsey Hussle's Victory Lap Tracklist

1. "Victory Lap" Feat. Stacy Barthe
2. "Rap Niggas"
3. "Last Time That I Checc'd" Feat. YG
4. "Young Nigga" Feat. Puff Daddy
5. "Dedication" Feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. "Blue Laces 2"
7. "Hussle & Motivate"
8. "Status Symbol 3" Feat. Buddy
9. "Succa Proof"
10. "Keys 2 the City 2" Feat. TeeFlii
11. "Grinding All My Life"
12. "Million While You Young" Feat. The-Dream
13. "Loaded Bases" Feat. CeeLo Green
14. "Real Big" Feat. Marsha Ambrosius
15. "Right Hand to God" (Bonus Track)

All Money in / Atlantic Records
All Money in / Atlantic Records

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL