The Weeknd continues his rise to pop culture ubiquity by performing his hit single "Starboy" on Ellen. Ellen is one of the most popular talk shows on TV, so this is definitely a good look for your boy Abel. You can peep the performance for yourself in the video above.

In keeping with the aesthetic of his "Starboy" music video, dark, but colorful strobe lights flash across the stage as Weeknd struts across the stage flaunting his signature reedy vocals. He's having a good time up on that stage, and you can definitely understand Ellen DeGeneres was so glad to have him on her show.

This performance comes just two days after Hits Daily Double reported that The Weeknd's latest album, also titled Starboy, is projected to sell between 350,000-400,000 copies in its first week of release. The project features guest appearances from the likes of Future, Daft Punk, Lana Del Ray and K. Dot. Thus far, You can peep The Weeknd’s Starboy tracklist for yourself below.

The Weeknd's Starboy tracklist

1. “Starboy” (Feat. Daft Punk)

2. “Party Monster”

3. “False Alarm”

4. “Reminder”

5. “Rockin’”

6. “Secrets”

7. “True Colors”

8. “Stargirl Interlude” (Feat. Lana Del Rey)

9. “Sidewalks” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

10. “Six Feet Under”

11. “Love To Lay”

12. “A Lonely Night”

13. “Attention”

14. “Ordinary Life”

15. “Nothing Without You”

16. “All I Know” (Feat. Future)

17. “Die For You”

18. “I Feel It Coming” (Feat. Daft Punk)

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016