Mozzy is without a doubt one of the realest rappers out, and fans have been waiting a long time for his official debut album 1 Up Top Ahk. Now, it's here, and you can cop it on iTunes right now or stream it via Apple Music below.

Production on the album comes from frequent Mozzy collaborators like June Onna Beat and Dave-O, while features include Boosie BadAzz, Rexx Life Raj, YFN Lucci, Dave East, and the late, great Jacka, among others.

The Sacramento rapper dropped songs like "California N***a" and "Messy Murder Scenes" leading up to the album, but no record gained more attention than "New Era New King," a seething diss track directed at older Sactown rappers C-Bo and Brotha Lynch Hung.

Mozzy's 1 Up Top Ahk Tracklist

1. ”Intro”
2. ”Mandated” Feat. June
3. ”Like You Say You Do”
4. ”Take It Up With God” Feat. Celly Ru
5. ”Sleep Walkin”
6. ”Tomorrow” Feat. Rexx Life Raj, Boosie Badazz & E Mozzy
7. ”Unfortunately” feat. June
8. ”Don’t You” Feat. June
9. ”Momma We Made It”
10. ”Outside” Feat. Lex Aura, Lil Durk & Dave East
11. ”Stay Over There” Feat. YFN Lucci & Kolyon
12. ”M.I.P. Jacka” Feat. The Jacka
13. ”Afraid” Feat. DCMBR
14. ”Prayed For This”
15. ”Can’t Take It (Ima Gangsta)” Feat. Bobby Luv
16. ”Fall Off”

25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL