On Wednesday (Feb. 14), Moneybagg Yo dropped his 2 Heartless project. While the 18-track offering only includes a few features from BlocBoy JB, Lil Baby, Quavo and Yo Gotti, Moneybagg worked with a number of producers on the record.

2 Heartless' opening track, "Black Heart," gets a beat from Southside, who uses a news clip from Moneybagg's shooting incident in New Jersey to set the mood for the song. Southside also produced the beats for the Yo Gotti-assisted "Still Don't Kno" and "Break Da Internet."

Zaytoven lends his signature sound to the piano-driven "Scars," while Javar Rockamore makes contributions to a number of songs including "Bagg Move," "Ion Get You" and "Moneybagg Myers."

Moneybagg also gets a banger from Ben Billions who produced the project's introspective final track, "Secrets." The producer mixes a haunting sample with frantic drums as Moneybagg closes out 2 Heartless.

Check out the full list of production credits below.

Moneybagg Yo's 2 Heartless Tracklist

1. "Black Heart" (prod. by Southside)
2. "Bigg Facts" (prod. by DMacTooBangin)
3. "Bagg Move" Feat. Quavo (prod. by Javar Rockamore,Fuse and Stonii The Melody God)
4. "Fed baby’s" (prod. by DJ Swift x Track Gordy)
5. "Still Don’t Kno" Feat. Yo Gotti (prod. by Southside)
6. "Ion Get You" (prod. by Javar Rockamore , Tay Keith and Fuse)
7. "Black Feet" Feat. BlocBoy JB (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
8. "Scars" (prod. by Zaytoven)
9. "Super Fake" (prod. by Tay Keith)
10. "FWM" Feat. Lil Baby (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
11. "Thoughts" (prod. by Track Gordy)
12. "Ask For" (prod. by DMacTooBangin)
13. "Break Da Internet" (prod. by Southside)
14. "Moneybagg Myers" (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
15. "Walker Holmes" (prod. by Track Gordy)
16. "Back Then" (prod. by Tay Keith)
17. "Perfect Bitch" (prod. by FUSE x Javar Rockamore)
18. "Secrets" (prod. by Ben Billions)


See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL