The official soundtrack to Will Smith's upcoming Bright movie is slated to release next month, and we finally have the tracklist for the project. The new album will have features from some big stars, including Migos, Lil Uzi Vert and many more.

The soundtrack is reportedly being produced by Ayer and Atlantic Records’ Kevin Weaver, and has a lot of our favorite hip-hop artists dabbling with some unlikely collaborators in different genres. While Migos is joining EDM producer Marshmello, and Uzi has a track with Steve Aoki, D.R.A.M. is also on the tracklist with Neil Young in a new collaboration.

There are some strictly hip-hop tunes on Bright's soundtrack, however, as one song has features from Meek Mill, YG and Snoop Dogg called "That's My N****."

Also spotted on the tracklist is Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Machine Gun Kelly, A$AP Rocky and more. While it will hit our ears on Dec. 13, the movie hits Netflix on Dec. 22.

Check out the tracklist for the soundtrack to Bright below to see who else is featured.

Bright Soundtrack Tracklist

1. Logic and Rag’n’Bone Man - "Broken People"
2. Bastille - "World Gone Mad"
3. Machine Gun Kelly, Bebe Rexha and X Ambassadors - "Home"
4. Camila Cabello and Grey - "Crown"
5. Ty Dolla $ign and Future Feat. Kiiara - "Darkside"
6. Migos and Marshmello - "Danger"
7. Meek Mill, Snoop Dogg and YG - "That’s My N****"
8. Lil Uzi Vert and Steve Aoki - "Smoke My Dope "
9. A$AP Rocky and Tom Morello - "FTW (F*** The World)"
10. Portugal. The Man - "Cheer Up"
11. Alt-J - "Hares On The Mountain"
12. Neil Young and D.R.A.M. - "Campfire"
13. Sam Hunt - "This Land Is Your Land"

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL