We know why you're here. Finding the latest in hip-hop isn't easy; there's a ton of new songs every week. XXL holds it down for you by collecting new songs and dropping them here so you catch up easily. Enjoy this week's roundup, featuring the songs you'll be talking about this summer.

Migos, the superstar trio out of North Atlanta, haven't really dropped a lot of music as a unit this year. Just a few nights ago, they released "Stripper Bowl," which is clearly about cashing out at your favorite gentlemen's club. Offset, Takeoff and Quavo all sound refreshed and ready to dominate another summer. It feels good to have the gang back.

There's not many rappers who focus more on having fun with hip-hop than Blueface. The 2019 XXL Freshman's newest single is the bouncy "Daddy" featuring Rich The Kid. As you can assume, the song is not about being a father (which both rappers are); it's more about what the ladies call them. The song is really an enjoyable listen and a good fit for the summer.

Stefflon Don, one of our 2018 XXL Freshmen, has always excelled with her ability to fill a few lanes at a time, be it more pop-leaning music, dancehall or hip-hop. Her new song is the Lil Baby-assisted "Phone Down," a track about having a partner who's always on their phone. Lil Baby's verse is surprisingly vulnerable and the song as a whole is upbeat, a good canvas for Stefflon to blend her many talents.

This week also features new music from Gucci Mane, NLE Choppa, Wale and more. Catch them all below.

  • "Stripper Bowl"

  • "Daddy"

    Blueface featuring Rich The Kid
  • "Phone Down"

    Stefflon Don featuring Lil Baby
  • "New Bitch"

    Drumma Boy featuring Junior
  • "Chase The Money"

    E-40 featuring Quavo, Roddy Ricch, A$AP Ferg, ScHoolboy Q
  • "Bad Idea"

    YBN Cordae featuring Chance The Rapper
  • "4 Sons of a King"

    YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  • "Bandz"

    Skippa Da Flippa
  • "Double Dare (Soapy Anthem)"

  • "BAPS"

    Trina featuring Nicki Minaj
  • "Proud Of You"

    Gucci Mane
  • "Batman"

    FBG Duck
  • "Shopping Spree"

    Murda Beatz featuring Lil Pump and Sheck Wes
  • "Society"

    Yungeen Ace
  • "Problems"

    NLE Choppa and TaySav
  • "09 Folarin"

  • "Hoes Mad (x24)"

    Robb Banks
  • "June 18 <3"

  • "Savage"

  • "Worth It (Remix)"

    YK Osiris featuring Plies
  • "Heat"

    Chris Brown featuring Gunna
  • "That's Life"

    88-Keys featuring Mac Miller and Sia
  • "Shotta Flow Remix"

    NLE Choppa featuring Blueface
  • "Out The Mud"

    Lil Baby featuring Future
  • "Lottery"

    K Camp
  • "Reunion"

    Thouxanbanfauni featuring Lil Yachty
  • "Megatron"

    Nicki Minaj
  • "Panini"

    Lil Nas X
  • "West Side"

    The Game
  • "Bullshit"

    Ralo f/Tee Grizzley, VL Deck and Ziggy FamGoon
  • "Just Saying"

  • "Eggs"


More From XXL